BCP Instruments is sponsoring the upcoming edition of the SMAP Congress, which will take place at the Grand Palais in Lille from September 16th to 24th, 2024.

Organized by the French Society for Mass Spectrometry (SFSM) and the French Proteomics Society (FPS), this event promises to be an exceptional opportunity to meet key players in the fields of Mass Spectrometry and Proteomics analysis.

We warmly invite you to visit our booth, number 18, where we will be available to discuss your areas of expertise and to assist you in finding the consumables and reagents necessary for your research.

Among our products, we offer:

Additionally, we provide:

  • Laboratory reagents for environmental analyses from Wellington Laboratories (specifically for PFAS, PCBs, PBDEs, PFDD/Fs…).
  • Analytical standards from CHIRON AS Laboratories for environmental, agri-food, and toxicological analyses.

Beyond the captivating scientific program, since the Grand Palais is located in the heart of Lille, we encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity to explore this beautiful capital of Hauts-de-France and discover its invaluable heritage.

Looking forward to meeting you at this new edition of the SMAP Congress!

BCP Instruments sponsorise la prochaine édition du Congrès SMAP, qui se tiendra au Grand Palais de Lille du 16 au 24 septembre 2024.

Organisé par la Société française de spectrométrie de masse (SFSM) et la Société française de protéomique (FPS), cet événement promet d’être une occasion exceptionnelle de rencontrer les principaux acteurs des domaines de l’analyse par Spectrométrie de Masse et de la Protéomique.

Nous vous invitons chaleureusement à visiter notre stand, le numéro 18, où nous serons disponibles pour discuter de vos domaines d’expertise et pour vous aider à trouver les consommables et réactifs nécessaires à vos recherches.

Parmi nos produits, nous proposons :

Mais aussi :

  • Les réactifs de laboratoire pour analyses environnementales des Laboratoires Wellington (notamment pour les PFAS, PCBs, PBDEs, PFDD/Fs…).
  • Les étalons analytiques des Laboratoires CHIRON AS pour les analyses environnementales, agro-alimentaires, toxicologiques…

En dehors du programme scientifique captivant, le Grand Palais étant situé au cœur de Lille, nous vous encourageons à profiter de cette occasion pour explorer cette magnifique capitale des Hauts-de-France et découvrir son patrimoine inestimable.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer lors de cette nouvelle édition du congrès SMAP !