Your supplier of analytical standards and consumables for mass spectrometry and chromatography

BCP Instruments offers you high quality products: analytical standards, spare parts and consumables for mass spectrometry and chromatography.

Cutting-edge reagents for your analyses

BCP Instruments, your reagent supplier

We provide you with the laboratory reagents you need.

Thanks to our partners, WELLINGTON Laboratories in Canada and CHIRON AS in Norway, we offer excellent products and support that must be up to the task.

High quality analytical standards

BCP Instruments offers for sale very high quality analytical standards for the analysis of samples in the following fields: environment (water, air, soil, gas…), food processing, pharmacology, forensics…

Wellington_Laboratories_logo

Reagents for environmental analysis from Wellington Laboratories

LEARN MORE

spectrometry_chromatography_supplies

Supplies for mass spectrometry & chromatography

LEARN MORE

CHIRON

Reagents for chemical analysis from Chiron AS Laboratories

LEARN MORE

Consumables & spare parts for laboratories

BCP has represented SIS/ADAPTAS for over 30 years.

BCP Instruments supplies laboratories with specific consumables for chromatography and mass spectrometry: electron multipliers, capillary columns, vacuum supplies, new filaments for mass spectrometers, vacuum gauges, oils and filters for pumps, KOBY filters, cleaning items from the micro-mesh range (abrasive paper, files, cotton swabs, etc.).

BCP also offers the reconditioning of some mass spectrometer filaments: the reconditioned filaments are yours. They are cleaned and reconditioned either identically or with the specific alloy developed by SIS : SISAlloy®.

The NIST and WILEY databases are available in all versions: NIST/WILEY package, NIST or WILEY-only licence, WILEY-specific libraries (MS Designer Drugs, Flavour & Fragrances of Natural Synthetic Compounds, Pesticides, Lipids, etc.).

The two most widely used optical simulation software packages are also available: SIMION® (purchase of a new licence or upgrade of your existing licences) and CPO, Charged Particle Optics.

We will be happy to give you more details and information on all the ranges we offer. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Our partners

Wellington_Laboratories_logo
CHIRON
SIS_Adaptas_Solutions_logo
CHIRON

Do you need laboratory equipment and/or consumables?

Feel free to contact us at any time.

25

Product lines

12

Partners

1500

Clients

25k

References

33

years at your side

They trust us >our customers

"We have been using BCP Instruments' products regularly for the past ten years. The exchanges with their sales department are very cordial and this department always does its best to answer our requests. For the majority of the cases, these requests are transformed into orders. The delivery of the products is fast, within a week or so, and there are never any breakages or errors. We therefore strongly recommend this supplier."

 

Philippe

"Here is a summary of our experience with BCP: quality of service, respect of deadlines, great availability and listening... as long as it lasts!"

Michèle, Laboratory of Analysis

"The internal standards provided by BCP are of high quality. This is reassuring when you know that the development of a method requires months of work. «

Virginia, Public Research Center

"I work in a public organization and I teach my students, among other things, mass spectrometry. I was looking for a cost-effective solution for our filaments and BCP offered us filament reconditioning. It's an efficient solution!"

Michel, universitaire

"I have been a customer of BCP Instruments for over 27 years, for both private and public laboratories. Since then, I have had nothing but positive experiences: quality of the products received, deadlines always respected, quality of service by listening, responsiveness to our requests and anticipation in our future needs. The professionalism of our contact person and the range of manufacturers with which BCP Instruments is associated makes it a great intermediary, saving me a lot of time and with the quality assurance essential to our accreditation and certification requirements. «

Ingrid, Analysis laboratory

Latest articles

Analytics’2022 – Nantes September 5-8

Analytics'2022, the first event of its kind in the analytical sciences, is being organised by four companies: Réseau Francophone de Métabolomique et de Fluxomique, Société Française de Protéomique, Société Française de Spectrométrie de Masse and Association...

Do you need laboratory equipment and/or consumables?

Feel free to contact us at any time.

Votre fournisseur d’étalons analytiques et consommables pour la spectrométrie de masse et la chromatographie

BCP Instruments vous propose des produits de très haute qualité : étalons analytiques, pièces détachées et consommables pour la spectrométrie de masse et la chromatographie. 

Des réactifs de pointe pour réaliser vos analyses

BCP Instruments, votre fournisseur en réactifs

Nous vous fournissons les réactifs de laboratoires dont vous avez besoin.

Grâce à nos partenaires, les Laboratoires WELLINGTON au Canada et CHIRON AS en Norvège, nous proposons des produits d’excellence et un accompagnement qui doit être à la hauteur.

Des étalons analytiques de haute qualité

BCP Instruments propose à la vente des étalons analytiques de très haute qualité pour l’analyse d’échantillons dans les domaines suivants : environnement (eau, air, sols, gaz…), agroalimentaire, pharmacologie, médico-légal…

Wellington_Laboratories_logo

Réactifs pour analyses environnementales des Laboratoires Wellington

EN SAVOIR PLUS

fournitures_spectrométrie_chromatographie

Fournitures pour spectrométrie de masse & chromatographie

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CHIRON

Réactifs pour analyses chimiques des Laboratoires Chiron AS

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Des consommables & pièces détachées pour les laboratoires

BCP représente la société SIS/ADAPTAS depuis plus de 30 ans.

A ce titre, BCP Instruments fournit aux laboratoires des consommables spécifiques pour la chromatographie et la spectrométrie de masse : multiplicateurs d’électrons, colonnes capillaires, fournitures pour le vide, filaments neufs pour spectromètres de masse, jauges à vides, huiles et filtres pour pompes, filtres KOBY, articles de nettoyage de la gamme micro-mesh (papier abrasif, limes, cotons tiges…).

BCP propose également le reconditionnement de certains filaments de spectromètres de masse : les filaments reconditionnés sont les vôtres. Ils sont nettoyés et reconditionnés soit à l’identique, soit avec l’alliage spécifique mis au point par SIS : SISAlloy®.

Les base de données NIST et WILEY sont proposées dans toutes les versions disponibles : package NIST/WILEY, licence NIST ou WILEY seule, librairies spécifiques WILEY (MS Designer Drugs, Flavour & Fragrances of Natural Synthetic Compounds, Pesticides, Lipids…).

Les deux logiciels de simulation optique les plus utilisés sont également disponibles : SIMION® (achat de nouvelle licence ou mise à jour de vos licences en cours) et CPO, Charged Particle Optics.

Nous serons ravis de vous donner plus de détails et d’informations sur toutes les gammes proposées. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nos partenaires

Wellington_Laboratories_logo
CHIRON
SIS_Adaptas_Solutions_logo
CHIRON

Vous avez un besoin en matériel et/ou consommables de laboratoire ?

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre rapidement à toutes vos questions.

25

Gammes de produits

12

Partenaires

1500

Clients

25k

Références

33

ans à vos côtés

Ils nous font confiance > nos clients

« Nous faisons régulièrement appel aux produits de la société BCP Instruments depuis une dizaine d’années. Les échanges avec leur service commercial sont très cordiaux et ce service fait toujours son maximum pour répondre au mieux à nos demandes. Pour la majorité des cas, ces demandes se transforment en commandes. La livraison des produits est rapide, sous une semaine environ, jamais de casse, ni d’erreur. Nous recommandons donc fortement ce fournisseur. »

 

Philippe

« Voici un résumé de notre expérience avec BCP : qualité de la prestation, respect des délais, grande disponibilité et écoute… pourvu que ça dure ! »

Michèle, Laboratoire d’Analyses

« Les étalons internes fournis par BCP sont de grande qualité. C’est rassurant quand on sait que la mise au point d’une méthode nécessite des mois de travail. «

Virginie, Centre de Recherche public

« Je travaille dans un organisme public et j’enseigne à mes élèves, notamment, la spectrométrie de masse. Je cherchais une solution économique pour nos filaments et c’est BCP qui nous a proposé le reconditionnement des filaments. C’est une solution efficace ! »

Michel, universitaire

« Je suis cliente de BCP Instruments depuis plus de 27 ans, pour le compte de laboratoires privé et public. Depuis tout ce temps, je n’ai que des expériences très positives : qualité des produits reçus, délais annoncés toujours respectés, qualité de service par une écoute, une réactivité à nos demandes et une anticipation dans nos besoins futurs. Le professionnalisme de notre interlocutrice et l’éventail des fabricants auxquels BCP Instruments est associé en fait un formidable intermédiaire, qui me fait gagner beaucoup de temps et avec l’assurance de la qualité indispensable à nos exigences d’accréditations et de certifications. «

Ingrid, Laboratoire d’analyses

Les derniers articles

Analytics’2022 – Nantes 5-8 septembre

L'évènement Analytics'2022, inédit en sciences analytiques, est organisé par quatre sociétés savantes : Réseau Francophone de Métabolomique et de Fluxomique, Société Française de Protéomique, Société Française de Spectrométrie de Masse et l’Association Francophone des...

Vous avez un besoin en matériel et/ou consommables de laboratoire ?

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre rapidement à toutes vos questions.